Outdoor Movie Theater

Addams Family 2

Friday, September 23: Addams Family 2

Saturday, September 24: Charlotte’s Web

1 Sht Template
Deep

Friday, September 30: Deep

Saturday, October 1: Rumble

Rumble
Pinocchio

Friday, October 7: Pinocchio (2022)

Saturday, October 8: Monster Family 2

Monster Family Two
Soul

Friday, October 14: Soul

Saturday, October 15: Hotel Transylvania 3

Hotel 3
Toystory4

Friday, October 21: Toy Story 4

Saturday, October 22: Smurfs Lost Village

Smurfs